top of page

OneShot Lobby

Public·29 members
Jessika Bouchard
Jessika Bouchard

2012 Don The Chase Begins Again Telugu Dubbed Movie Free Download

2012 Don The Chase Begins Again Telugu Dubbed Movie Free Download

Don: The Chase Begins Again is a 2006 Indian action thriller film directed by Farhan Akhtar and starring Shah Rukh Khan, Priyanka Chopra, Arjun Rampal, Kareena Kapoor and others. It is a remake of the 1978 film Don, which starred Amitabh Bachchan in the lead role. The film follows the story of Don, a ruthless Malaysian crime boss and drug lord who is captured by the police and replaced by his look-alike Vijay, a commoner who is hired to infiltrate Don's gang. However, things go wrong when the police officer who knows Vijay's true identity is killed and Vijay is left to fend for himself in the dangerous underworld.

The film was a commercial success at the box office and received positive reviews from critics. It also won several awards and nominations, including a nomination for Best Actor for Shah Rukh Khan at the Asian Film Awards. The film spawned two sequels, Don 2 (2011) and Don 3 (2023), which continued the story of Don and Vijay.

Download File:

For fans of Telugu cinema, there is good news. The film has been dubbed in Telugu and is available for free download on various websites. One such website is [SoundCloud], where you can listen to the audio version of the film. The link to the download page is [here]. You can also watch the film online on [Prime Video], where it is available with English subtitles. The link to the Prime Video page is [here].

If you are looking for more information about the film, you can visit [MUBI], where you can find the cast and crew details, awards and festivals, ratings and reviews, and more. The link to the MUBI page is [here].

We hope you enjoy watching this action-packed thriller and appreciate the performance of Shah Rukh Khan as Don and Vijay. Happy viewing!


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


  • Nathan Siharath
  • Promise Love
    Promise Love
  • A G
    Adhvika Gaur
  • R M
    Riva Motwani
  • T S
    Teju Sharma
bottom of page