top of page

OneShot Lobby

Public·27 members
Jessika Bouchard
Jessika Bouchard

Activation Code Phpstorm 2017

How to Activate PhpStorm 2017 with a License Code

PhpStorm is a powerful IDE for PHP developers that offers many features and integrations. However, to use PhpStorm 2017, you need to activate it with a valid license code. In this article, we will show you how to get and use an activation code for PhpStorm 2017.

What is an activation code?

An activation code is a unique string of characters that verifies your license for a JetBrains product. When you purchase a license for PhpStorm or any other JetBrains product, you receive an activation code via email. You can also download your activation code from your JetBrains Account.


How to activate PhpStorm 2017 with an activation code?

To activate PhpStorm 2017 with an activation code, follow these steps:

  • Download and install PhpStorm 2017 from the official website.

  • Launch PhpStorm and select Help Register from the main menu or click Help Manage License on the Welcome screen to open the Licenses dialog.

  • Select Activation code as the registration method and enter your activation code in the text field. Click Activate to start using your license.

If you have any problems with the activation, please contact JetBrains Support.

How to renew or upgrade your license?

If your license for PhpStorm 2017 expires or you want to upgrade to a newer version, you can do so from your JetBrains Account. There, you can see your current licenses, their expiration dates, and renewal options. You can also purchase new licenses or upgrade existing ones. To apply the changes to your PhpStorm installation, you need to refresh your license list in the Licenses dialog.


In this article, we have explained how to activate PhpStorm 2017 with a license code. We hope that this article was helpful and that you enjoy using PhpStorm for your PHP development projects.


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


  • Nathan Siharath
  • R M
    Riva Motwani
  • T S
    Teju Sharma
  • Nguyen Nguyen
    Nguyen Nguyen
  • A J
    Adhavi Joshi
bottom of page